Up Coming Tour Dates

MAY 2022

Mon, MAY 2 

Brudenell

Leeds, UK

Tues, MAY 3 

The King’s Arms

Manchester, UK

Wed, MAY 4 

Blue Arrow

Glasgow, UK

Thurs, MAY 5 

Bodega

Nottingham, UK

Sat, MAY 7

King’s Palace

London, UK

Mon, MAY 9

The Greys

Brighton, UK

Tue, MAY 10

The Redgrave Theatre

Bristol, UK

Wed, MAY 11

Bluestone

Pembrokeshire, UK

Thurs, MAY 12

Liverpool Philharmonic

Liverpool, UK

JUNE 2022

Sat & Sun, June 4th & 5th

Fire In The Mountain

Cardigan Bay, Wales

Thurs, June 9

Vicar Street

Dublin, Ireland

Fri, June 10

Cloughjordan Amphitheatre

Tipperary, Ireland

Sat, June 11

Doolin Folk Festival

Clare, Ireland

Sun, June 12

Carlow Arts festival

Carlow, Ireland

Wed, June 15

The Linenhall

Castlebar, Mayo

Fri, June 17

Oranmore Castle

Oranmore, Galway 

Sun, June 19

Arranmore Island

Arranmore, Donegal

Wed, June 22

The Everyman

Cork

Thurs, June 23

Connolly’s of leap

West Cork

Fri, June 24

Crown Live

Wexford

Sat, June 25

Ballykeeffe Amphitheatre

Kilkenny

July 2022

Sat, July 9

Otherside festival

Slane

Sun, July 17

Eargail Arts Festival

Donegal

Mon, July 18

Roisín Dubh

Galway

Wed, July 27

Glatt und Verkehrt (AT)

August 2022

Sun, August 21 

Another Love story